Our E-Board is composed of passionate individuals who play a vital role in our organization. They are committed to our mission and together, we hope to make a crucial contribution to the mental health field.

Srinivas Kode


Ranga Chekuri

CFO, Treasurer

Anushka Dasari

Public Relations

Allie Sproul

Public Relations

Kimi Yadlapalli

Editor & Publisher

Neha Joshi


Sanjana Pundru

Volunteer Coordinator